2018 Calendar

Spring Work Day

Saturday, April 21 starting @ 8:00 AM

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Spring Retreat

Friday, April 27 – Sunday, April 29

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Teen Summer Camp

Sunday, June 10 – Friday, June 15

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Pre-Teen Summer Camp

Sunday, June 17 – Friday, June 22

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Fall Retreat

Friday, August 31 – Monday, September 3

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

High Rock Golf Tournament

Saturday, September 29

Tri-Cities Golf Course 1:00 PM