2019 Calendar

Spring Work Day

Saturday, April 13 starting @ 9:00 AM

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Spring Retreat

Friday, April 26 – Sunday, April 28

at High Rock Bible Camp

 Summer Work Day/Family Day

Saturday, June 1

at High Rock Bible Camp

Teen Summer Camp

Sunday, June 9 – Friday, June 14

at High Rock Bible Camp

 

Pre-Teen Summer Camp

Sunday, June 16 – Friday, June 21

at High Rock Bible Camp

 Young Adult Retreat

Friday, September 6 - Sunday, September 8

at High Rock Bible Camp

Fall Retreat

Friday, September 20 – Sunday, September 22

at High Rock Bible Camp

Golden Years of Life Retreat

Saturday, September 28, 2019

at High Rock Bible Camp

 Ladies Retreat

Friday, October 4 – Saturday, October 5

at High Rock Bible Camp